Jump to main content

Holiday Schedule

2022 Holiday Office Closings
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 17
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Inservice Training Monday, October 10
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas

Monday, December 26