Jump to main content

Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Office Closings
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
Christmas Wednesday, December 25