Jump to main content

Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Office Closings
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Wednesday, December 25